Webcams Chelyabinsk

Chelyabinsk - the city, the seventh largest in population and the fourteenth for the occupied area in Russia. Chelyabinsk is the administrative center of the Chelyabinsk region. The population of Chelyabinsk is one million two hundred thousand people. The city is located on the border of the Urals and Siberia, on the eastern slope of the Ural Mountains, on both banks of the Miass River.

The city was founded in 1736 as a fortress, Chelyabinsk by the XIX century became one of the largest shopping centers of the Urals, and by the end of the century and all of Russia in connection with the appearance in 1892 of the railway communication between the city and Moscow. In connection with the active construction of industrial enterprises in Chelyabinsk during the first five-year plans, and then the evacuation of plants during the Great Patriotic War, the city became one of the largest industrial centers in the USSR. Because of the intensive production of tanks and other military vehicles in the city during the war, Chelyabinsk was given the title of labor valor and fame in 2015, and the town itself was popularly named Tankograd.

In the 1990s and 2000s, a number of industries in the city ceased to exist because of the difficult economic situation. By the end of 2010 Chelyabinsk has serious environmental problems, in particular, almost daily air pollution, which is one of the reasons for the outflow of population to other regions of the country. Chelyabinsk is also experiencing serious economic and economic difficulties, which is evident in the degraded road network and public transport, as well as in the absence of urban amenities and architecture. Nevertheless, Chelyabinsk is one of the largest cultural, economic, business and industrial centers of the Urals, where industry accounts for 38% of the gross municipal product.

Most popular webcams in Chelyabinsk

Do not forget to see other webcams Chelyabinsk

Веб-камеры Челябинска

Челябинск— город, седьмой по численности жителей и четырнадцатый по занимаемой площади в РФ. Челябинск является административным центром Челябинской области. Население Челябинска составляет один миллион двести тысяч человек. Город расположен на границе Урала и Сибири, на восточном склоне Уральских гор, на обоих берегах реки Миасс.

Город основанный в 1736 году как крепость, Челябинск к XIX веку стал одним из крупнейших торговых центров Урала, а к концу века и всей России в связи с появлением в 1892 году железнодорожного сообщения города с Москвой. В связи с активным строительством промышленных предприятий в Челябинске в годы первых пятилеток, а затем и эвакуацией заводов во время Великой Отечественной войны, город стал одним из крупнейших в СССР промышленных центров. Из-за интенсивного производства в городе танков и других боевых машин в военный период Челябинску в 2015 году присвоили звание города трудовой доблести и славы, а сам город в народе получил название Танкоград.

В 1990-х и 2000-х годах целый ряд производств в городе прекратил существование из-за сложной экономической ситуации. К концу 2010-х Челябинск имеет серьёзные экологические проблемы , в частности, почти ежедневное загрязнение воздуха, что является одной из причин оттока населения в другие регионы страны. Челябинск также испытывает серьёзные трудности в хозяйственной и экономической сферах, что проявляется в деградировавших дорожной сети и общественном транспорте , а также в отсутствии городского благоустройства и архитектуры . Тем не менее, Челябинск является одним из крупнейших культурных, экономических, деловых и промышленных центров Урала, где промышленность составляет 38 % от валового муниципального продукта.

Самые популярные вебкамеры Челябинска

Не забудьте посмотреть другие веб-камеры Челябинска