Webcam Albertville - Ski lifts to the mountain in Les Arcs

About webcam "Ski lifts to the mountain in Les Arcs" in the city Albertville

France has always attracted the attention of dreamers and an amateur to enjoy a pleasant and aesthetically beautiful. Not every person can spend time on these vast spaces, but can enjoy pleasant spaces and interesting places at any time. The main tool for this can serve as an ordinary camera, access to which is provided around the world. For example, today you can again go to Les Arcs, however, no longer in the village itself, but carefully study the lifts and enjoy the pleasant high-mountain views. It's enough just to join the broadcast and silently observe how people show increased activity and enjoy the descent. On the camera there are only lifts themselves, but the atmosphere and people allow you to feel all the superiority of this place.

The camera is located in a special way so people can watch the process of climbing and enjoy the scenery. Thanks to the mountains, from below you can see an incredible view of the mountainside. At night lights turn on there, and during the day an endless white surface stretches. At the foot of the village itself, which looks like a small islet among the white sea. You will be surprised, but this resort has a large number of tourists and indigenous people. After all, everyone likes to ski and enjoy a warm day, which is surrounded by a snowy peak. Such an unusual combination comes across quite rarely, but thanks to the camera you will track the existence of such an unusual place.

Only at first glance the snowy peak of the mountain seems serene and lifeless, but gradually you will feel all the energy of the life of this place, it remains only to observe and get a dose of personal impressions. It remains only to wish pleasant viewing and unforgettable pleasure.

Webcam watchers: 1 user

Share webcam Ski lifts to the mountain in Les Arcs with your friends in social networks

Leave your comments and report bugs

We want you to help us become even better. Leave your comments and feedback, suggestions and ideas will be very grateful.

Add webcam Report an error
Adding a webcam
Error message

Most popular webcams in Albertville

Веб-камера Альбервиля - Подъемники на гору в Лез-Арк

О веб-камере "Подъемники на гору в Лез-Арк" в городе Альбервиль

Франция всегда привлекала внимание мечтателей и любителе наслаждаться приятным и эстетически прекрасным. Далеко не каждый человек может приятно провести время на этих просторах, а вот насладиться приятными просторами и интересными местами может в любой момент. Главным инструментом для этого может служить обычная камера, доступ к которой обеспечивается по всему миру. К примеру, сегодня вы вновь можете отправиться в Лез-Арк, правда, уже не в саму деревеньку, а внимательно изучить подъемники и насладиться приятными высокогорными видами. Достаточно просто присоединиться к трансляции и молча наблюдать за тем, как люди проявляют повышенную активность и наслаждаются спуском. На камере представлены всего лишь сами подъемники, но атмосфера и люди позволяют прочувствовать все превосходство этого места.

Камер расположена специальным образом, чтобы люди могли наблюдать за процессом подъема и наслаждаться пейзажем. Благодаря горам, снизу открывается невероятный вид на склон горы. Ночью там загораются фонари, а днем простилается бесконечная белая гладь. У подножья виднеется сама деревенька, которая словно небольшой островок среди белого моря. Вы будете удивлены, но на этом курорте присутствует большое количество туристов и коренных жителей. Ведь все любят кататься на лыжах и наслаждаться теплым деньком, который окружен снежной вершиной. Столь необычное сочетание попадается довольно редко, но благодаря камере вы проследите за существованием столь необычного места.

Только на первый взгляд снежная вершина горы кажется безмятежной и безжизненной, но постепенно вы прочувствуете всю энергию жизнь этого места, осталось только понаблюдать и получить порцию личных впечатлений. Осталось только пожелать приятного просмотра и незабываемого удовольствия.

Веб-камеру смотрят: 2 пользователя

Делитесь вебкамерой Подъемники на гору в Лез-Арк со своими друзьями в соцсетях

Не забудьте посмотреть другие веб-камеры

Оставляйте свои комментарии и сообщайте об ошибках

Мы стараемся для вас, помогите нам стать еще лучше. Оставляйте свои комментарии и отзывы, предложения и идеи, будем вам очень благодарны.

Добавить веб камеру Сообщить об ошибке
Добавление веб-камеры
Сообщение об ошибке

Самые популярные вебкамеры Альбервиля