Webcam Nice - Panorama from above

About webcam "Panorama from above" in the city Nice

Panorama aerial webcam in the city Nice France is a good opportunity to have a good time and watch how French space looks. Now there is a chance to go to French permission, a rather romantic and beautiful metropolis, which is famous for its small streets and architecture. You can see a lot of interesting details, as the camera is located just above the roofs of houses. It is static, so its constant movement will not interfere and will allow you to focus your eyes.

We must not forget about interesting details, among which stand out: - this will become the main focus of attention, as the metropolis is bright and huge; - Pay attention to the architecture of this environment, which although it looks shabby in places, but still has a unique atmosphere and allows you to dream; - you will see a small street on the left, which is not very different, narrow passages, cars pass by and people run through; - in the distance you can see the immense hills, most of which are built up with villas and attractive houses.

The camera is available for viewing at any time, which means you can go to Nice to personally see the features of urban infrastructure. It will delight with its uniqueness, the absence of skyscrapers and just a pleasant atmosphere.

Webcam watchers: 2 users

Share webcam Panorama from above with your friends in social networks

Leave your comments and report bugs

We want you to help us become even better. Leave your comments and feedback, suggestions and ideas will be very grateful.

Add webcam Report an error
Adding a webcam
Error message

Most popular webcams in Nice

View list of webcams in the city
Nice

Веб-камера Ниццы - Панорама с высоты

О веб-камере "Панорама с высоты" в городе Ницца

Веб-камера панорамы с высоты в городе Ницца Франция – хорошая возможность приятно провести время и понаблюдать за тем, каким образом выглядит французский простор. Теперь есть шанс отправиться во французское разрешения, довольно романтический и красивый мегаполис, который славится своими маленькими улочками и архитектурой. Можно будет разглядеть множество интересных деталей, так как камера расположилась чуть выше крыш домов. Она статичная, поэтому ее постоянно движение не будет мешать и позволит сосредоточить взор.

Нельзя забывать об интересных деталях, среди которых выделяются: - это станет основным эпицентром внимания, так как мегаполис яркий и огромный; - обратите внимание на архитектуру этого окружения, которая хоть и выглядит местами потрепанной, но все же имеет уникальную атмосферу и позволяет помечтать; - увидите маленькую улочку слева, которая не сильно отличается, узенькие проходы, проезжают автомобили и пробегают люди; - вдали виднеются необъятные холмы, большая часть которых застроена виллами и привлекательными домами.

Камера доступна для просмотра в любое время, а значит можно отправиться в Ниццу, чтобы лично разглядеть особенности городской инфраструктуры. Он порадует своей уникальностью, отсутствием небоскребов и просто приятной атмосферой.

Веб-камеру смотрят: 0

Делитесь вебкамерой Панорама с высоты со своими друзьями в соцсетях

Оставляйте свои комментарии и сообщайте об ошибках

Мы стараемся для вас, помогите нам стать еще лучше. Оставляйте свои комментарии и отзывы, предложения и идеи, будем вам очень благодарны.

Добавить веб камеру Сообщить об ошибке
Добавление веб-камеры
Сообщение об ошибке

Самые популярные вебкамеры Ниццы