Webcam Tulcea - Lake Ciuperca

About webcam "Lake Ciuperca" in the city Tulcea

The city of Tulcea is located in the north-east of Romania near the Ukrainian border and the Danube Delta. It is here that Lake Chuperca is a tourist mecca for thousands of tourists and a favorite vacation spot for townspeople. On this page you in real time can not only enjoy the view of the lake, but also observe what is happening around.

Webcam with a view of Lake Chuperca in Tulce (Romania) is fixed on the facade of a high-rise building. From this foreshortening is clearly visible directly to the body of water with the only legal beach in the city, a carriageway with a roundabout, a pedestrian approach to the lake. In the distance, you can see a recreation park, where there are sports and children's playgrounds, and there is a place for various competitions in water sports. The camera, which is broadcasted on this page, allows you to watch the competitions on the water from afar.

To the right, at some distance from the shore you can see a small artificial island. Here is a hotel with a restaurant, where people are treated to dishes of national cuisine. In the evenings, from the windows of the restaurant you can see an impressive view of a stream of artesian wells striking in a height of 20 meters, which is illuminated by decorative illumination. Watching this spectacle can and viewers who are connected to the broadcast on this page.

Webcam watchers: 1 user

Share webcam Lake Ciuperca with your friends in social networks

Leave your comments and report bugs

We want you to help us become even better. Leave your comments and feedback, suggestions and ideas will be very grateful.

Add webcam Report an error
Adding a webcam
Error message

Most popular webcams in Tulcea

Веб-камера Тулчи - Озеро Чуперка

О веб-камере "Озеро Чуперка" в городе Тулча

Город Тулча расположен на северо-востоке Румынии недалеко от границы с Украиной и дельты Дуная. Именно здесь находится озеро Чуперка - туристическая мекка для тысяч туристов и излюбленное место отдыха горожан. На этой странице вы в режиме реального времени сможете не только насладиться видом на озеро, но и понаблюдать за происходящим вокруг.

Веб-камера с видом на озеро Чуперка в Тулче (Румыния) закреплена на фасаде высотного здания. С этого ракурса хорошо просматривается непосредственно водоем с единственным в городе легальным пляжем, проезжая часть с кольцевой развязкой, пешеходный подход к озеру. Вдалеке виднеется парк отдыха, где работают спортивные и детские площадки, и предусмотрено место для проведения различных соревнований по водным видам спорта. Камера, трансляция с которой ведется на этой странице, позволяет наблюдать за проводимыми соревнованиями на воде издалека.

Правее, в некотором отдалении от берега вы можете видеть небольшой искусственный островок. Здесь расположена гостиница с рестораном, где угощают блюдами национальной кухни. По вечерам из окон ресторана открывается впечатляющий вид на бьющую в высоту 20 метров струю из артезианской скважины, которая подсвечивается декоративной подсветкой. Наблюдать за этим зрелищем могут и зрители, подключившиеся к трансляции на этой странице.

Веб-камеру смотрят: 1 пользователь

Делитесь вебкамерой Озеро Чуперка со своими друзьями в соцсетях

Оставляйте свои комментарии и сообщайте об ошибках

Мы стараемся для вас, помогите нам стать еще лучше. Оставляйте свои комментарии и отзывы, предложения и идеи, будем вам очень благодарны.

Добавить веб камеру Сообщить об ошибке
Добавление веб-камеры
Сообщение об ошибке

Самые популярные вебкамеры Тулчи