Webcam Kaliningrad - Crossroads of the Soviet prospectus and street of the Ural

See on webcam Crossroads of the Soviet prospectus and street of the Ural and watch the weather in Kaliningrad

About webcam "Crossroads of the Soviet prospectus and street of the Ural" in Kaliningrad

The Russian city of Kaliningrad is the capital of the Kaliningrad region. If we talk about regional centers, it is located west of everything in the country. Few people know that until 1255 it was called Tuvangaste, and then Konigsberg.

Today it is a beautiful modern metropolis, on the territory of which several matches of the 2018 football championship will take place. The webcam installed on the territory of the crossroads of Sovetsky Avenue and Uralskaya Street gives a clear picture of this area of ​​the city. It delivers broadcast to the network around the clock, it is enough to have a good connection to the network.

Video is available online to any user, regardless of geographic location. The intersection is completely covered by the camera lens, and not only the built houses, but also the roadway are in the frame. This is a great opportunity to get to know the city closely, find out the features of its architecture, the weather conditions in real time, or just get reliable information about what is happening.

Share webcam Crossroads of the Soviet prospectus and street of the Ural with your friends in social networks

Most popular webcams in Kaliningrad

View list of webcams in the city

Kaliningrad

Веб-камера Калининграда - Перекресток Советского проспекта и улицы Уральской

Смотрите вебкамеру Перекресток Советского проспекта и улицы Уральской и наблюдайте за погодой в городе Калининград

О веб-камере "Перекресток Советского проспекта и улицы Уральской" в городе Калининград

Российский город Калининград является столицей Калининградской области. Если говорить о региональных центрах, то он находится западнее всего по стране. Мало кому известно, что до 1255 года его называли Тувангасте, а потом и Кенигсберг.

Сегодня это красивый современный мегаполис, на территории которого пройдет несколько матчей чемпионата по футболу в 2018 году. Установленная на территории перекрестка Советского проспекта и улицы Уральской веб камера дает четкое представление об этом районе города. Она поставляет трансляцию в сеть круглосуточно, достаточно иметь хорошее соединение с сетью.

Видео доступно в режиме онлайн любому пользователю, независимо от его географического положения. Перекресток охватывается объективом камеры полностью, в кадр попадают не только построенные дома, но и дорожное полотно. Это прекрасная возможность близко познакомиться с городом, узнать особенности его архитектуры, погодные условия в реальном времени или просто получить достоверную информацию о происходящем.

Делитесь вебкамерой Перекресток Советского проспекта и улицы Уральской со своими друзьями в соцсетях

Самые популярные вебкамеры Калининграда

Посмотреть все вебкамеры в городе

Калининград